1-cavp.jpg

May be Positive and Realistic same time?

There are many people that believe about be positive mean be happy and to be funny and laughed all time. Also speak with great-short phrases that are very popular

I am not negative, never I was it really. Some times I felt sad or impotence by the unjust suffering of many persons.

Also I felt depressed by some personal situations or by relatives. But, always I recovered, in few time.

I believe in a spiritual positive-realistic mixture of thought and to dominate my mind and actions in my routine activities.

Also, I never lose my youthful ideals, neither my dreams of childhood, and I know that themselves will not comply in this real world but if they do it in my dreams, So I had been adapted to a new form to see the life, to see it with an interesting mixture of idealism and actions realistic.

I believe that a concrete demonstration, of it aforementioned, is to try to write in my Blog some diverse articles, photos, videos, comments of yesterday, today and tomorrow.

For me the time is relative, more important is the message or the actions in the human beings involved. In some cases some country, in other cases all world.

Also never we should forget the people that already passed away (arts, sciences, music, literate, good family or friends, etc.)

Never we forget them, I believe that they are the Mind and Positive Spirit of the World, without them, and some that are alive, the world has a positive future, without them I believe that nobody can save to world.

Have a good Day.
Carlos, Tiger without Time